Purchasing organisation

RangesResponsible personsContact
Head of Purchasing
Investments
Contract Management
Drive Technology
Electronics
Plastic Parts
Merchandise
Fleet and Leasing
Friedrich KottmeierPhone: 49 5733 922-149
Fax: 49 5733 922-218
Friedrich.Kottmeier@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de
Strategic Purchasing
Tyres and Wheels
Cable assembly
Packaging
Flat laser-cut parts
Sales and auxiliary supplies
Office technologie
Efforts
Disposal
Machines and installations

 Tristan Eppelt

 

 

 

Andrea Wellmann

Phone: 49 5733 922-346
Fax: 49 5733 922-218
Thristan.Eppelt@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de


Phone: 49 5733 922-269
Fax.: 49 5733 922-218
Andrea.Wellmann@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de  

Strategic Purchasing
Battery- a.charging technology
Plastic deep-drawing parts
Podwer- and plating requirement
C-parts management
DIN- a. standard parts
Cast part
Parts of forge
Steel und aluminium
Raw material
telecommunications
Office supplies

Jan Obermowe

 

 

 

Kerstin Buschmeier

Phone: 49-5733-922-375
Fax: 49-5733-922-9375

Jan.Obermowe@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de

 

Phone: 49-5733-922-148
Fax.: 49-5733-922-218

Kerstin.Buschmeier@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de

Purchase
Merchandise
Printed Matters
Promotion Goods

Karoline Kosa

 

 

 

Andrea Wellmann

Phone: 49-5733-922-342
Fax: 49-5733-922-218

Karoline.Kosa@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de

 

Phone: 49-5733-922-269

Fax.: 49-5733-922-218

Andrea.Wellmann@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de

Logistics and transportDirk Bergmeier

Phone: 49-5733-922-228

Fax: 49-5733-922-205

Dirk.Bergmeier@i-like-no-spam.meyra.de

Postal address

MEYRA GmbH

PO box 17 03

32591 Vlotho

Germany

Company address

MEYRA GmbH

Meyra-Ring 2

32689 Kalletal-Kalldorf

Germany

nach oben